Register in time

Exhibition Space 2018

You’re a tattoo artist, exhibitor or trader? Here you can save your exhibition space for the Tattoo Expo Zwickau 2018. Download the PDF Form and send the completed application with post office  or e-mail!

Randy Engelhard
Peter Breuer Straße 17
08056 Zwickau
Germany

Download application form:

FAQ

Additional persons/helper

Confirmed registered exhibitors, tattoo artists and traders get one additional id card ( 1 Person), for free. With it is it possible that helpers or one employee have access to the venue on all days. For any further id card we charge an expense of 40,00 € per piece.

How big is the stand?

The dimensions of one stand (tattoo artist/ exhibitor) is 2,00 m x 2,50 m. The stand for traders is about 2,00 m x 3,00 m. Minor deviations are possible.

Location within the venue

The location of your exhibition / action area is determined by us as the organizer. We choose the place according to local and thematic conditions. We will make your participation representative and successful.

What is included in the booth rent?

Benches, chairs and tables are provided by the organizer. Each booth is supplied free of charge with a power supply, garbage bag, kitchen roll and water.

19. - 21. Januar, 2018, Neue Welt, Zwickau, Germany

Rechtzeitig anmelden

Stand- Flächen 2018

Ihr seit Tattowierer, Künstler, Aussteller oder Händler? Hier könnt Ihr Euch für eine Standfläche für die Tattoo Expo Zwickau 2018 anmelden. Ladet Euch das PDF- Formular herunter und schickt es uns vollständig ausgefüllt per E-mail oder Post schnellstmöglich  zurück.

Randy Engelhard
Peter Breuer Straße 10
08056 Zwickau
Deutschland

Anmeldeformular herunterladen:

FAQ

Zusätzliche Personen/Helfer

Bestätigte, angemeldete Aussteller/Tätowierer erhalten zusätzlich zum Austellerausweis (1 Person), kostenlos einen Helferausweis für eine Person. Damit können Hilfskräfte bzw. ein weiterer Mitarbeiter während der Expo, an allen Tagen, die Location kostenfrei betreten. Für jeden weiteren Ausweis berechnen wir eine Unkostenpauschale von 40,00 €.

Wie groß sind die Stände?

Die Größe eines Einzelstandes (Tätowierer/ Aussteller) beträgt ca. 2,00 m x 2,50 m. Ein Händlerstand etwa 2,00 m x 3,00 m. Geringe Abweichungen sind möglich.

Standort innerhalb der Venue

Der Standort Ihrer Austellungs-/Aktionsfläche wird von uns als Veranstalter festgelegt. Wir wählen den Ort gemäß den lokalen und thematischen Gegebenheiten und bemühen uns, dass Ihre Teilnahme repräsentativ und erfolgreich wird.

Was ist in der Standmiete inklusive?

Bänke, Stühle und Tische werden vom Veranstalter gestellt. Jeder Stand wird kostenfrei mit einem Stromanschluß, Müllbeutel, Küchenrolle und Wasser versorgt.

19. - 21. Januar, 2018, Neue Welt, Zwickau, Germany